Shen Ling, DMD

Dentist & Periodontist located in South Bay, Torrance, CA & Diamond Bar, CA

8 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Shen Ling always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shen Ling below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Keith L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great attention and spends time answer questions
Guizhi Y.
Submitted 03/26/19
I was implant teeth for many years by doctor shen ling.I can eat any food since implanted teeth .Doctor Ling’s service is excellent.He check my implant teeth every year and free.I enjoy his service.
Diane P.
Submitted 03/17/19
I appreciate the quality of care, the location and promptness of my visits. I feel I’m in good hands which takes the stress out of dental procedures.
Windy W.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Ling and his staff provided proactive follow up, are very professional, personable and expert in their dental practices.
Yin Ling C.
Submitted 03/09/19
So far so good !
John Y.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Ling is very professional and skillful when he do surgery.
Norma L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Professional and very friendly Love his dental assistant and Dr Lin’s sense of humor. Front office is great.
Subhashish C.
Submitted 11/12/16
Great first time experience

Accepted Insurance

This is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. We accept most Dental PPO. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
CompBenefits
Coventry Health Care
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
First Dental Health
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location